The following players are subject to disciplinary suspension from 21st April 2017;

David Ross (Spey Valley United) - 4 matches (pending appeal)
Sean Cronin (Lewis United) - 2 matches
Jamie McKinnon (Deveronside) - 2 matches
Martin Hay (Deveronside) - 2 matches
Daniel Robertson (Stoneywood Parkvale) - 3 matches (pending appeal)
David Baillie (Stoneywood Parkvale) - 3 matches
David Craig (Montrose Roselea) - 3 matches
Christopher Milne (Montrose Roselea) - 1 match

The following players are not signed by junior clubs at this present time but must serve their suspension on their return to junior football;

Anthony Lennox - 1 match
Vilius Makaravicius - 2 matches
Sammy Stewart - 9 matches
Nathan Smith - 1 match
Ryan MacLeod - 1 match

NOTE: Although every effort has been made to ensure the undernoted list is correct, it is the responsibility of each Club to check the availability of their own players.

If you are unsure please contact the Discipline Secretary.

Where next?

Caution Points Banchory St Ternan Steven Travers14 Conran Wilson14 Jack Presly10 Calum Wilson10 Craig Dougla

North Region Junior Football League newsletter

Keep up-to-date with our exclusive email newsletters.